Events, Meetings & Webinars

Webinar Recordings
Webinar Recordings
January 2022

Saturday, January 01, 2022 - Saturday, December 31, 2022 Eastern Standard Time

Online / Microsoft Teams

Webinar Series - ALL 3 Parts - Cosmetics Supervision & Administration Regulation (CSAR)
Webinar Series - ALL 3 Parts - Cosmetics Supervision & Administration Regulation (CSAR)
July 2022

Wednesday, July 13, 2022 - Thursday, September 15, 2022 Eastern Standard Time

Online / Microsoft Teams

Webinar: CSAR Overview with Q&A
Webinar: CSAR Overview with Q&A
July 2022

Wednesday, July 13, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM Eastern Standard Time

Online / Microsoft Teams

Webinar: Part 2 - Good Manufacturing Practices - Cosmetics Supervision & Administration Regulation
Webinar: Part 2 - Good Manufacturing Practices - Cosmetics Supervision & Administration Regulation
July 2022

Thursday, July 28, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM Eastern Standard Time

Online / Microsoft Teams

Webinar: Part 3- Adverse Reaction Monitoring Rule- Cosmetics Supervision & Administration Regulation
Webinar: Part 3- Adverse Reaction Monitoring Rule- Cosmetics Supervision & Administration Regulation
September 2022

Thursday, September 15, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM Eastern Standard Time

Online / Microsoft Teams

Leadership Summit
Leadership Summit
September 2022

Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - Thursday, September 29, 2022 Eastern Standard Time

Washington DC

2022 Science Symposium
2022 Science Symposium
October 2022

Tuesday, October 25, 2022 - Wednesday, October 26, 2022 Eastern Standard Time

The Ritz-Carlton Pentagon City – Arlington, Va.
Arlington, VA

2022 Virtual Legal & Regulatory Conference
2022 Virtual Legal & Regulatory Conference
November 2022

Wednesday, November 16, 2022 - Thursday, November 17, 2022 Eastern Standard Time

Online / Microsoft Teams